Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

Want to make a zealot
Posted 2004-06-14, 05:47 PM
Ladder, for pvp. What skills and what gears should I have? When come to 1.10 I am a complete newbi.
also what Ias do i need with max fanta and Fhr do I need, or does those matter at all? use to be very much at 1.09.

Last edited by Ganga; 2004-06-14 at 05:53 PM.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Ganga is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenGanga is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Ganga

Posted 2004-06-14, 06:34 PM in reply to Ganga's post "Want to make a zealot"
Weapon: Eth BotD Berzerker Axe Or Death Cleaver
Helm: Crown of Ages
Armor: T-Might Or Enigma Or Chains of Honors
Boots: Gore Riders
Gloves: SteelRends
Shield: Eth Exile
Rings: Ravenfrost, Cgrip, or Angelic Combo
Amulet: Maras, or Angelic Combo
Charms: 10 Pally Combat, or 5 Pally Combat & 5 Offensive Aura

Well that's pretty much it. The only thing that's a staple in there is the Eth BotD zerker and the Eth Exile, the rest may varie from people to people.

Share the Pr0n, Not the lag

Last edited by ExT; 2004-06-14 at 06:36 PM.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
ExT is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenExT is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

ExT

Posted 2004-06-14, 07:00 PM in reply to ExT's post starting "Weapon: Eth BotD Berzerker Axe Or Death..."
Cgrip? isn't that a non ladder dupe ring? and is Ravenfrost a must for not to freeze?

Last edited by Ganga; 2004-06-14 at 07:05 PM.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Ganga is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenGanga is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Ganga

Posted 2004-06-14, 07:38 PM in reply to Ganga's post starting "Cgrip? isn't that a non ladder dupe..."