Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

Im new...so a couple questions.
Posted 2003-11-02, 08:51 AM
this is my first time posting so i got a couple questions and other things.

i have a lvl 80 barb, 90 zon, 87 sorc, 80 druid and two lvl 1 characters im just starting ( a necro and assassin)

ive heard around that the more mf u have, the more rares you'll find (no uniques/sets) it used to work for 1.09 but im wondering if its the same for 1.10 ive tested it out but since this dam patch came out its kinda hard to get to mephisto on hell without maphack.

next i was wondering how do you find this Diablo Clone. someone said he spawns where rakinishu does but ive sold 4 sojs to akara and still no diablo clone.

it'd be really appreciated if someone could help me out.

my accunt name is Scarfacetm msg me in game if you wanna do blood runs/cow games.

~peace
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Scarfacetm is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenScarfacetm is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Scarfacetm

Posted 2003-11-02, 12:33 PM in reply to Scarfacetm's post "Im new...so a couple questions."
you have to sell more soj apperantly
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
-ice- is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between-ice- is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

-ice-

Posted 2003-11-02, 12:40 PM in reply to Scarfacetm's post "Im new...so a couple questions."