Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

trading channel
Posted 2003-02-17, 07:17 AM
ppl in west. trading are geting bad to worst.. i'm buying cow king boot this morning.. i posted "buying cow king boot" so many ppl msg me and say offer me, OFFER ME, offer ME, Offer Me, Offer ME, NR=NT.. omfg.. it like everyone asking me to offer.. and the worst part is i offer a titan they LOLx at me some even say i'm a newbie or fag they want SOJS ONLY, my re-action is like WTF SOJSS??? argh~ kinda sad and to trade nowaday..
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
JinYL is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenJinYL is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

JinYL

Posted 2003-02-17, 07:31 AM in reply to JinYL's post "trading channel"
someone wanted 3 sojs for sigons boots and gloves....sad
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
kickyanads is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenkickyanads is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

kickyanads

Posted 2003-02-17, 08:15 AM in reply to JinYL's post "trading channel"
errr wtf!!!! lol that's gay
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Ganga is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenGanga is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Ganga

Posted 2003-02-17, 09:45 AM in reply to JinYL's post "trading channel"
why the hell would you want cow kings boots? those things suck
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
KRØÑÏx is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenKRØÑÏx is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

KRØÑÏx

Posted 2003-02-17, 10:00 AM in reply to JinYL's post "trading channel"
Are ppl on West retarded??? Sojs for any Sigon item in part or in whole is ridiculous.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search