Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > The Zelaron Nexus > Member Introductions

New to Zelaron

Posted 2008-06-20, 10:29 AM
Hello.

My name is Chris Newton, and I am new to Zelaron. I was recruited by Yawgmoth, who is a member of my staff. Staff of what? The magazine that I am bringing to the Zelaron community.

Eye of the Vortex is a gaming magazine dedicated to .. well you - the Gamer.

I don't want this to come across as an advertisement, so I will leave it as that. That is the reason I am coming to the community.

For the last three years I have been a writer and editor for MagicDeckVortex.com. I also was the Lead Writer (editor-in-chief) for that website. I also played Magic for around 13 years, so as far as Magic goes, you could call me an expert, or someone who spent alot of money and time on something who has nothing to show for it except memories.

Anyways, I hope to get to know you guys.

Thanks for reading.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Tynion is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenTynion is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Tynion

Posted 2008-06-20, 10:35 AM in reply to Tynion's post "New to Zelaron"
Tynion said: [Goto]
Hello.

My name is Chris Newton, and I am new to Zelaron. I was recruited by Yawgmoth, who is a member of my staff. Staff of what? The magazine that I am bringing to the Zelaron community.

Eye of the Vortex is a gaming magazine dedicated to .. well you - the Gamer.

I don't want this to come across as an advertisement, so I will leave it as that. That is the reason I am coming to the community.