Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

Arrow Diablo 2 CHAT
Posted 2002-04-29, 07:42 PM
I just started playing this game about two days ago, just wanted to say that it is a tight game, i think it beats UO but not by much, probably just cuz i was so far on it. but i am only a level 11 guy right now, so if there are any good peepz that play, plz let me know. or if ya can give me a few pointers.. Johnny has got me started so far... thanx
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
CrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenCrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

CrEEpR

Posted 2002-04-29, 09:20 PM in reply to CrEEpR's post "Diablo 2 CHAT"
yep my accounts all got deleted so If anyone wants to donate to the cause plz pm me
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
JohnnyTAE is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenJohnnyTAE is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

JohnnyTAE

Posted 2002-04-29, 09:23 PM in reply to CrEEpR's post "Diablo 2 CHAT"
shit you can donate to me too!! :]
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
CrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenCrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

CrEEpR

Posted 2002-04-30, 11:32 AM in reply to CrEEpR's post "Diablo 2 CHAT"
I can give some shits , but only on Europe realm.

Tkx to Sum Yung Guy (C)
Now RETIRED
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
User Name # 1 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenUser Name # 1 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

User Name # 1

Posted 2002-04-30, 12:22 PM in reply to CrEEpR's post "Diablo 2 CHAT"
Also you can donate to my too hehe...
Did you all lose your accs too?... TOO BAD...
Old
Profile PM WWW Search