Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

barb question
Posted 2004-06-02, 05:42 PM
what skills make the best dueling barbs plz tell me 4 i am a noob
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
diablo_dude is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweendiablo_dude is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

diablo_dude

Posted 2004-06-02, 05:45 PM in reply to diablo_dude's post "barb question"
diablo_dude said:
what skills make the best dueling barbs plz tell me 4 i am a noob
Wrong forum, noob.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Alucard001 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenAlucard001 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Alucard001

Posted 2004-06-02, 05:51 PM in reply to Alucard001's post starting "Wrong forum, noob. :x"
lol this is funny you answered his stupid questions 3 times in a row haha
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
MysticWonton is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenMysticWonton is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

MysticWonton

Posted 2004-06-02, 06:05 PM in reply to MysticWonton's post starting "lol this is funny you answered his..."
MysticWonton said:
lol this is funny you answered his stupid questions 3 times in a row haha
I'm waiting for Voll to say something like:

"..........die."
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Alucard001 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenAlucard001 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Alucard001

Posted 2004-06-02, 06:08 PM in reply to Alucard001's post starting "I'm waiting for Voll to say something..."
lol lol that really made me laugh ".........DIE.."
Old
Profile PM WWW Search