Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > The Zelaron Nexus > General Discussion

Help me!!!

Posted 2002-04-28, 01:55 PM
evertime I restart my comp I get an invalid page fault in sysreq and it will not close it's always reopens and will not go away can anybody help me out? SYSRQ caused an invalid page fault in
module <unknown> at 0000:00000000.
Registers:
EAX=00000000 CS=0000 EIP=00000000 EFLGS=00000000
EBX=00000000 SS=0000 ESP=00000000 EBP=00000000
ECX=00000000 DS=0000 ESI=00000000 FS=0000
EDX=00000000 ES=0000 EDI=00000000 GS=0000
Bytes at CS:EIP:
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
JohnnyTAE is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenJohnnyTAE is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

JohnnyTAE

Posted 2002-04-28, 03:42 PM in reply to JohnnyTAE's post "Help me!!!"
i dunno... i'm not an expert on this... ask zel
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Randuin is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Randuin

Posted 2002-04-28, 04:13 PM in reply to JohnnyTAE's post "Help me!!!"
he was asking zel
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
EvilSteven is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenEvilSteven is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

EvilSteven

Posted 2002-04-28, 04:18 PM in reply to JohnnyTAE's post "Help me!!!"
i tend to get a windows error when i try and play ghost recon most the time, i'm not sure what the error says next time it happens i will edit post and tell ya guys what's wrong. and if ya also can help me with my dsl connection. it only works when i log into aol, nothing else. my internet is slow, it loads slow. so if ya can help much appreciated... thanx
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
CrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenCrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

CrEEpR