Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

Oculus lol
Posted 2008-05-18, 04:35 PM
My luck has no end. Last time I played, before I went camping, I found a gheed's charm. I just started playing again today and after my 2nd meph run I find this. I think someone really wants me to beat hell difficulty solo with no outside help. I've gotten so incredibly lucky with my drops so far it's almost unbelieveable.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg occy.JPG (62.8 KB, 18 views)
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
!King_Amazon! simplifies with no grasp of the basics!King_Amazon! simplifies with no grasp of the basics!King_Amazon! simplifies with no grasp of the basics!King_Amazon! simplifies with no grasp of the basics!King_Amazon! simplifies with no grasp of the basics!King_Amazon! simplifies with no grasp of the basics!King_Amazon! simplifies with no grasp of the basics

!King_Amazon!

Posted 2008-05-18, 04:36 PM in reply to !King_Amazon!'s post "Oculus lol"
That's some nice shit, man.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Willkillforfood read his obituary with confusionWillkillforfood read his obituary with confusionWillkillforfood read his obituary with confusionWillkillforfood read his obituary with confusion

Willkillforfood

Posted 2008-05-18, 04:36 PM in reply to !King_Amazon!'s post "Oculus lol"
I traded an Um for Tal's armor, but that's not near as cool.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
HandOfHeaven seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beHandOfHeaven seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beHandOfHeaven seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beHandOfHeaven seldom sees opportunities until they cease to be

HandOfHeaven

Posted 2008-05-18, 07:22 PM in reply to !King_Amazon!'s post "Oculus lol"
What kind of sorc is that?
<script type="text/javascript">alert("remember when scripting attacks worked?");</script>
Old