Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > General Gaming

Your opinion about ghost recon!!

Posted 2002-04-25, 09:19 PM
I just want to know everyone's opinion on Ghost Recon!!!

My opinion, one of the best PC games ever, grafix are bad as hell. the weopons are so realistic, as well as the characters. I will be trying to post recent news, mods, updates, etc... i'm new at this so please bare with me!!! have a good one!
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
CrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenCrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

CrEEpR

Grin Ghost Recon

Posted 2002-04-25, 10:30 PM in reply to CrEEpR's post "Your opinion about ghost recon!!"
Here's some links that explain mostly anything you need to know, but if you have any other ?'s plz feel free to PM me or my aim name is Jshotboy420, or email me at Jshotboy420@aol.com. i'm trusting you to not send me junk mail...
almost forgot to tell ya that the .net link has the latest mods!!

http://www.ghostrecon.com
http://www.ghostrecon.net
http://www.theplatoon.com
http://www.redstorm.com/games/gameinfo.php?id=119

Last edited by CrEEpR; 2002-04-26 at 02:31 PM.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
CrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenCrEEpR is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

CrEEpR

Posted 2002-04-26, 03:00 PM in reply to CrEEpR's post "Your opinion about ghost recon!!"
nice fast forum, would be kool if it gets more members. a place to link new mods talk about them and other stuff.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
ACLR_Nemesis is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenACLR_Nemesis is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

ACLR_Nemesis

Posted 2002-04-26, 03:02 PM in reply to CrEEpR's post "Your opinion about ghost recon!!"