Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > The Zelaron Nexus > Science and Art > Tech Help

This forum is going to kill so much of my time it isn't funny.
Posted 2002-04-09, 08:22 AM
I mean hey, I have almost all the answers. I've been programming for 14 years now. And I have a problem where I can't help but help others out.

Must...leave...now...before...it...sucks...me...in
--WetWired
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
WetWired read his obituary with confusionWetWired read his obituary with confusionWetWired read his obituary with confusionWetWired read his obituary with confusion

WetWired

Posted 2002-04-09, 09:36 AM in reply to WetWired's post "This forum is going to kill so much of..."
You're that old, huh?
I think I'm lost.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Badass Gandhi is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenBadass Gandhi is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Badass Gandhi

Posted 2002-04-09, 09:40 AM in reply to WetWired's post "This forum is going to kill so much of..."
Quote:
You're that old, huh?
How old?

Old enough to have been around when an XT was fast? Yes
--WetWired
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
WetWired read his obituary with confusionWetWired read his obituary with confusionWetWired read his obituary with confusionWetWired read his obituary with confusion

WetWired

Posted 2002-04-09, 11:32 AM in reply to WetWired's post "This forum is going to kill so much of..."
Well you said you've been programming for 14 years, so that makes you sound kinda old.
I think I'm lost.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Badass Gandhi is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenBadass Gandhi is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Badass Gandhi

Posted 2002-04-09, 11:48 AM in reply to WetWired's post "This forum is going to kill so much of..."