Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > General Gaming

World of Warcraft, career..
Posted 2009-09-03, 12:13 AM
My account was created on November 27, 2005.

An accurate depiction of time played isn't possible, I no longer have my original characters.

I started playing WoW after coming from Guild Wars. It was my first MMO, and I played with a few friends from High School. Since I started playing, I have played..

70 Dwarf Priest
70 Human Warrior
70 Dwarf Paladin

80 Orc Hunter
80 Undead Deathknight
75 Tauren Warrior
73 Troll Shaman
60 Undead Warlock

I have be able to raid Molten Core through Naxx 25.

I started on Gorefiend, and moved to Blackhand. At which point I traveled over to Llane, and then finally Blackwing Lair.

Throughout my WoW career, I have..

*Graduated Highschool (with a 2.4)
*Had several jobs, including; Courtesy Clerk, Busser, Surveyor, Grade Checker, and Heavy Equipment Operator.
*Joined and am serving in the U.S. Army.
*Have become engaged.

I have survived one hacking of my account, and have had everything restored to its original glory.

I have been in multiple guilds that have raided end-game content nightly.

I have been apart of server first's.

Currently, because of my server jumping.. I have a few characters accross a few servers.

Based off the life I have had on WoW I decided to do something that excites me

I am currently playing my Level 75 Tauren Warrior (named Moovine). After he reaches level 80 (or perhaps before). I am going to transfer all my characters to a single low population server, where they will live the rest of their days out. I think it is going to be fun, cause I will be like the great hermit.

tl;dr
Nothing cool, just random crap and oh hey, I wanna be a WoW hermit.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search