Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > The Zelaron Nexus > Science and Art

[MANYPHOTOSLOLS] Trip To China
Posted 2005-08-24, 12:52 PM
I went back to China for the summer holidays and came back with a crapload of pictures (like 600 or so) But since I'm an extreme newb with still a P+S camera, they turned out pretty crappy. But I'll post some I liked and post them anyway for my eventual (hopefully) purchase of a DSLR when I know more of what I'm doing.

There are, oh god, so many more, and I'll post them once I find more that I really like
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Randuin is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Randuin

Posted 2005-08-25, 03:09 AM in reply to Randuin's post "[MANYPHOTOSLOLS] Trip To China"
Nice pictures. I think I've got a chess set like those elephant stools somewhere...

Whereabouts in China did you go?
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Lenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basics

Lenny

Posted 2005-08-27, 12:22 PM in reply to Lenny's post starting "Nice pictures. I think I've got a chess..."
Beijing and Huangshan
Old
Profile PM WWW Search

Randuin

Posted 2005-08-27, 02:07 PM in reply to Randuin's post starting "Beijing and Huangshan"
Looking pretty good. Nice quality too.

How long were you gone for?
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Jamesadin is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenJamesadin is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Jamesadin

Posted 2005-08-27, 03:04 PM in reply to Randuin's post "[MANYPHOTOSLOLS] Trip To China"
I am jealous, looks like it was fun.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search