Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

Your first char's name?
Posted 2004-08-30, 05:41 PM
Rofl, I started playing battle.net back in .09. I read something about Warcraft 3, and heard about the Frostmourne sword, and decieded to butcher the name, and thus My lvl 81 necromancer was named Frostbourne!
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Sovereign enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHzSovereign enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHz

Sovereign

Posted 2004-08-30, 05:52 PM in reply to Sovereign's post "Your first char's name?"
Muhahhaha sov ur avatar is from crest of the stars the abh girl person and my first char was a sorc named Apace_Storm
UsWest - Mysticwonton, Mysticfusion, Mystictampon
I love noobs
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
MysticWonton is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenMysticWonton is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

MysticWonton

Posted 2004-08-30, 05:56 PM in reply to MysticWonton's post starting "Muhahhaha sov ur avatar is from crest..."
muh 1st chars name was Bahamuts-Orb back in .09, but my account got banned for no reason, and blizz said i was using a 3rd party program rofl..
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
PureRebel enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHzPureRebel enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHz

PureRebel

Posted 2004-08-30, 05:57 PM in reply to MysticWonton's post starting "Muhahhaha sov ur avatar is from crest..."
Lafiel, Abh princess
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Sovereign enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHzSovereign enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHz

Sovereign