Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

About Me MUST READ

Posted 2004-08-22, 08:55 PM
About Me:
I Use Mh
I Use Pickit
Im A Total Noob
Got It? Good!

IF you guys dont wan me around here ne more fine ill leave..
over the past few days ive lost one of my best friends cuz of pixles

Heres what happened:
Koolio_kid came back and we hooked up on d2..
I lied and said i was poor...
so he gave me enigma, exile, and other sweet stuff..
but that jus helped me get richer...
then he asked if i would lvl his pally...
when he said the pass
i say it and kept it in mind...
i stole his stuff..
i dotn no y..
its fucking hard being me..
TRUST ME you have no fucking clue
im workin on payin him back dont worry...

If you trust me FUCKIN AWSOME if nto i understand

Guys.. when i finish this zon i think im quittin diablo.. givin my stuff away and leaving zel..

if i cant help and gain trust then its not worth it.. i broke koolio_kids trust becuz my sis saw his pass...

So ne one still willing to be friends... ask sov or koolio or others im a great friend.. Ya im a greedy SOB but im helpful 2...

So koolio we still buds?
sov?
volls?
rest of u?

Edited:
I came clean
`~Working in the Mortuary Affairs field isn't so bad. It pays for my 2009 Scion tC, so I can't complain.~`

Last edited by Joka69; 2004-08-22 at 09:21 PM.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Joka69 enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHzJoka69 enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHz

Joka69

Posted 2004-08-22, 08:57 PM in reply to Joka69's post "About Me MUST READ"
buddies but ur sis is a lil fucker
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
tokill.ace is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweentokill.ace is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

tokill.ace

Posted 2004-08-22, 08:58 PM in reply to Joka69's post "About Me MUST READ"