Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > The Zelaron Nexus > General Discussion

Back to school
Posted 2011-08-11, 09:43 AM
The fall semester starts for me in a bit under 2 weeks, and I haven't even finished the summer semester . Is anyone else going to college this year?
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
WetWired read his obituary with confusionWetWired read his obituary with confusionWetWired read his obituary with confusionWetWired read his obituary with confusion

WetWired

Posted 2011-08-11, 10:52 AM in reply to WetWired's post "Back to school"
I graduated with my undergraduate degree at the start of June, and I'm returning to [the same] University in October to start my postgraduate Master's in Internet Systems & e-Business (the course name isn't totally accurate, as most of the course isn't actually about internet systems or e-business) - my degree classification wasn't great in the end (high marks on the five modules were brought down by a scraped pass in my sixth module), so the plan, as the Master's plays to my strengths (practical, programming assignments with lab reports, no exams!), is to do well enough to continue on to do a PhD.

What are you studying?
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Lenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basicsLenny simplifies with no grasp of the basics

Lenny

Posted 2011-08-11, 10:52 AM in reply to WetWired's post "Back to school"
Nope, just working like a fucking slave. Although I have been working on an online project. Planning on selling bongs and shit online. Still deciding on a good name.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
kaos is an uncelestial body of masskaos is an uncelestial body of masskaos is an uncelestial body of mass

kaos