Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II > D2 PvP

Endurack's 1.12 Hybrid Amazon Guide !
Posted 2008-06-27, 04:44 PM
Endurack's Constructed 1.12 Hybrid Amazon Guide:

So, it has been a long, long time since I have been here on Zelaron. Just a quick read up on what I am doing, I am currently in the Game Industry! I am an Environment Artist working on a new next gen XBOX 360/PS3 RPG game at Warner Brother Games. We expect a release by mid 2010. So thats what I am doing. Moving on!

So, it is me, Endurack, and I am here to release my 1.12 Amazon Build which I HAVE CONSTRUCTED. Please try not to question to many things as I have played Amazon for over 6 years and I held first place in the JSP PvP Ladder for Amazon for over 2 years until I quit. Well, I decided to play again in my spare time and have geared this Amazon. This is the latest version and you will crush people if you can play Amazon well. Lets start the guide:

Amazon Stats With This Build:
Name: Whispering
Level: 94
Bow Damage: 1,190 - 6,515 @ 7 FPS and 1,131 - 6,898 @ 8 FPS
Jab Damage: 1617 - 5,208
Life: 1,561 @ 7FPS and 1,648-1,702 @ 8FPS (Depends on Gear)
Mana: 257
Run Speed: 160% Without Titans and 190%With Titans when I use them
Critical Strike: 71%
Attack Frames Per Second: 7 and 8 FPS
Resitances: -12% - +22% In Hell without my Resistance Suit and 75%+ With my Resistance Suit
Record in ZvZ: Still Undefeated Overall!