Zelaron Gaming Forum

Zelaron Gaming Forum (http://zelaron.com/forum/index.php)
-   General Gaming (http://zelaron.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=203)
-   -   Kicking your arse in a nongayway (http://zelaron.com/forum/showthread.php?t=40692)

NonGayMan 2006-09-21 06:31 PM

Kicking your arse in a nongayway

Hold on to your butts fellas because NonGayMan ain't letting any prisoners on stand-by.

Sadly despite my signature I am not very good at Halo. A few friends tried to teach me how to play real good, but I failed miserably. That was then, though, and this is now. I've gotten good at BF2 over the past year or so, which should help my skills. Anyways I'll try to play with you guys whenever I can. I gave SYG my AIM so he should be contacting me soon.

gruesomeBODY 2006-09-21 06:45 PM

sweet deal dude. All of us though have stopped playing for one reason or another. I get on whenever i am at home or up at JR's house, but other then that, i cant. JR is only on when im up or his parents are away, talented is usually on at all hours because she has no life and titusfied is on when hes not butt fucking his gf. Glory is suppose to be getting on soon, as well as SYG and smith. Other then that, the dragoons are only active int eh forum and it is not alot of us.

NonGayMan 2006-09-21 07:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gruesomeBODY
sweet deal dude. All of us though have stopped playing for one reason or another. I get on whenever i am at home or up at JR's house, but other then that, i cant. JR is only on when im up or his parents are away, talented is usually on at all hours because she has no life and titusfied is on when hes not butt fucking his gf. Glory is suppose to be getting on soon, as well as SYG and smith. Other then that, the dragoons are only active int eh forum and it is not alot of us.

Yeah, SYG just informed me of that.

Oh well, any of you guys play BF2. I'm good at that. I'll post my stats soon.

talentedhamster 2006-09-21 07:33 PM