PDA

View Full Version : Free Plz?

slaynish
2002-10-21, 05:28 PM
STFU I DONT WANT FREE I EDITED THIS SO GO AWAY DONT EVEN WASTE TIME SAYING IM A NOOB JUST STFU AND LEAVE

:cls::cls::cls::cls::cls::cls::cls:

slaynish
2002-10-24, 02:27 PM
??? hello?

"CRØNîC-KîLLå"
2002-10-24, 04:25 PM
ill give you a tarn and a 4 socket armor socketed with 4 p topazes, then u can mf for yourself...

slaynish
2002-10-24, 04:41 PM
REALLY THANKS, whats ur acct?

slaynish
2002-10-24, 05:41 PM
Hey, im really looking for a shako(i know i sound crazy) but if there is anyone that would give me one, i will assure you.. im not just looking to trade it. i really need it for my zon :-*(

DaFrigginDoctah
2002-10-25, 09:17 PM
Use the tarn & 4socket armor from Cronic and find one. :P

slaynish
2002-10-25, 09:32 PM
i would... but unfortunatly.. i dont know his account name so i cant add him to f list on d2 :-(

SeXyLoBsTeR
2002-10-26, 04:38 PM
HEY CAN I HAVE 4 WF AND 3 GF I REALLY NEED THEM
OH AND CAN I HAVE 3 VAMP GAZE AND 2 6 SOCKET SWORDS BOTH WITH 6 IST RUNES IN THEM I REALLY NEED THEM

THANKS

DaFrigginDoctah
2002-10-26, 05:11 PM
That's certainly a lot to ask for Lobster.
I think total price of all those on ebay would be around a hundred bucks or so. I dunno I dont use ebay for items for a game but others do and I believe they would pay as much if not more for all that.
Tell ya what if you play on USWest LOD I will give you an AliBaba and you can find a couple Ist Runes and find that stuff yourself. :)

slaynish
2002-10-26, 05:23 PM
im on east and plz post ur own free bcuz its my post lol

u like my new avatar and sig??? hehehe

SeXyLoBsTeR
2002-10-26, 05:51 PM
I was being sarcastic..

I have 850 mf on europe realm already but thanks for the offer

slaynish
2002-10-26, 05:58 PM
lol it made me laugh like hell!!!, bcuz if u can get that for free, i can get ANYTHING

allanonx
2002-11-05, 03:40 PM
well i don't get how to do pindle

my account is my username for zelaron