PDA

View Full Version : What the deuce did I happen to stumble upon now?!

Elizabeth
2008-05-12, 09:54 PM
I'm not to good at starting these silly things but ere' goes.

My name is not seriously Elizabeth but my role model Elizabeth Bathory a blood countess In Hungary (if I remember correcxtly) had sucha pretty name I thought I'd plagarize it.

I've seen many summers but my age isn't of importance neither is the day I was conceived. I'm very secretive, at times I can talk a lot but I'm not in the mood.

I'm an artist, my mediums are:
Paint cans
Chalk
Stickers
Markers
pencil
etc..

I spend a lot of my free time on the internet seeing as the only excersize I get is from my happy (sarcasm) hours at the gym.

I can be very social once you get to know me, hi?

HandOfHeaven
2008-05-12, 10:07 PM
This site is best seen with your eyes open

Hi.

-Spector-
2008-05-12, 10:31 PM
Welcome aboard, mate.

Chruser
2008-05-13, 04:55 AM
Behold! Another INTP artist?!

Welcome to Zelaron, Elizabeth. Are you more of a vampire or a serial killer? Furthermore, what do you like to express with your mediums?

Willkillforfood
2008-05-13, 06:04 AM
Blimey there m8, nice to meet yee.

Thanatos
2008-05-13, 07:21 AM
Your role model is Elizabeth Bathory?

I'm staying away from you.

Vault Dweller
2008-05-13, 11:35 AM
Hello. Continue to post.

Coriander
2008-05-13, 11:56 AM
Hello..Out of curiosity...Who the hell is this Elizabeth Bathory?

Kaneda
2008-05-13, 12:10 PM
my role model Elizabeth Bathory a blood countess In Hungary
That

is

so

hot.

D3V
2008-05-13, 12:32 PM
Welcome aboard..

Thanatos
2008-05-13, 01:05 PM
Hello..Out of curiosity...Who the hell is this Elizabeth Bathory?

A Countess from Hungary from the 1600s who murdered/tortured at least 80 young girls and may or may not have bathed in her victim's blood "to preserve her youth."